Wanderlust Taunus

Taking advantage of yesterday´s bank holiday and the sunny weather I decided to do my practice in the afternoon and went to the Taunus area doing a small hiking tour (3BurgenWeg, approx. 11km). There is not too much to say but the sky was incredibly blue and the trees astonishingly green. I don’t know if this was because of the time of the year or just because our eyes weren’t used to so much light anymore after so many days of rain and cold but the nature and its colors and flowers were just amazing. That said, I just wanted to share some pics and would recommend this tour to anyone living in this area.

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Maha Khan says:

    Awwww I wish I could do the Same. I just need to be very adventurous and go for it

    Like

Leave a Reply

